Sopa de Cristales/ Glass Soup Cover Image

About the Author: Jonathan Carroll

Jonathan Carroll (b. 1949) is an award-winning American author of modern fantasy and slipstream novels. His debut book, The Land of Laughs (1980), tells the story of a children’s author whose imagination has left the printed page and begun to influence reality. The book introduced several hallmarks of Carroll’s writing, including talking animals and worlds that straddle the thin line between reality and the surreal, a technique that has seen him compared to South American magical realists.

Outside the Dog Museum (1991) was named the best novel of the year by the British Fantasy Society, and has proven to be one of Carroll’s most popular works. Since then he has written the Crane’s View trilogy, Glass Soup (2005) and, most recently, The Ghost in Love (2008). His short stories have been collected in The Panic Hand (1995) and The Woman Who Married a Cloud (2012). He continues to live and write in Vienna.

Other books by Jonathan Carroll

Sopa de Cristales/ Glass Soup Cover Image

Find the best price forSopa de Cristales/ Glass Soup

Goodreads rating: 3.85

, by La Factoría de Ideas

ISBN10: 8498004470 | ISBN13: 9788498004472

Compare New Book Prices for Sopa de Cristales/ Glass Soup


Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .