Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2) Cover Image
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2) Cover Image

Find the best price forCrooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)

Paperback, by Hachette Children's Group

ISBN10: 1780622317 | ISBN13: 9781780622316

Page count: 560

The hotly-anticipated sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of the Grisha. After pulling off a seemingly impossible heist in the notorious Ice Court, criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker feels unstoppable. But life is about to take a dangerous turn - and with friends who are among the deadliest outcasts in Ketterdam city, Kaz is going to need more than luck to survive in this unforgiving underworld. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as The Grisha Trilogy, this is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones.

Compare New Book Prices for Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Retailer
Price
Delivery
 
Total
 
...

SEARCHING FOR PRICES...

Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .