The Book of Brainteasers Cover Image
The Book of Brainteasers Cover Image

Find the best price forThe Book of Brainteasers

For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles by

Paperback, Published in Nov 2012 by Tom Emusic

ISBN10: 162321033X | ISBN13: 9781623210335

Page count: 66

Kids, do you enjoy the challenges set forth by Math problems? Or conversely, do you find school Mathematics textbooks too dry? Either way, whether in need to sharpen your cognitive skills or for pure enjoyment, this keenly illustrated textbook for children is a new scholastic help in the form of a wide array of brainteasers. It proposes logic puzzles and games which can naturally appeal to adults of all ages, too.

Compare New Book Prices for The Book of Brainteasers
Retailer
Price
Delivery
 
Total
 
...

SEARCHING FOR PRICES...

Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .