Deep Deception 2 Cover Image

About the Author: Tina Brooks McKinney

A native of Baltimore, Maryland currently residing in Covington Georgia, Tina wears many hats, as she balances her time between that of wife, mother, talk show hostess/interviewer and creative force behind the drama trilogy -- All That Drama, in 2004, Lawd, Mo’ Drama, 2007 and finally Fool, Stop Trippin’ – 2008. All published under the imprint of Strebor Books, a division of Simon & Shuster Atria Books.

In late 2008, Tina started her own publishing company called Taboo Publishing and produced her first novel, Dubious. To learn more about her publishing company and her latest book visit Submission guidelines for Taboo Publishing will be posted in the very near future. She is looking for edgy material that pushes the envelope! Look for new authors and books in 2009.

Tina’s next novel—Deep Deceptions is now available. Get your copy today!

As an avid reader, taking in everything she could get her hands on, Tina decided to share her love of books with the world by hosting a on internet radio called Real Talk With Tina Brooks McKinney. Tina’s show focuses on both traditional and self published authors whose voices are seldom heard. To learn more about this show, log into The show airs on Tuesday nights at 7:00 EST but previous shows are available in the archives.

Tina uses fictional characters to address real issues occurring in the world. Known for her ‘tell it like it is’ banter, Tina hopes to enlighten and entertain her reading audience. Thus far, she has been successful.

Tina loves to interact with her readers and is always interested in meeting more of them. You can contact Tina at She is also available for book club meetings, chats and conferences. Check her tour page to see if she is coming to a City near you!

Other books by Tina Brooks McKinney

Deep Deception 2 Cover Image

Find the best price forDeep Deception 2

Goodreads rating: 4.05

Paperback, Published in Nov 2011 by Urban Renaissance

ISBN10: 1601623224 | ISBN13: 9781601623225

Page count: 288

FBI agent Tilo Adams is still reeling from her involvement with the now-annihilated Mendoza Family in this gripping sequel. Left for dead, her lover, Victória Mendoza, now wants revenge on the woman that broke her family. . .and her heart. Victória is ready to avenge the deaths of her family members--especially her brother. And she's bent on destroying the woman who destroyed the Mendozas. As a new mother, she sees things a little differently; and she wants to make a good life for Moses and their daughter. But Tilo is still a complication. Private detective Moses got played by Tilo, and he wants to settle that score. But how can Victória and Moses do what's best for their new family when Tilo still stands in their way--by being alive?

Compare New Book Prices for Deep Deception 2


Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .