Harvest Cover Image

About the Author: Michele E. Gwynn

I've loved writing stories since the third grade when I created my first book as a class project. I've come a long way since then. I have several series published independently.

The Checkpoint, Berlin Detective Series: A detective series based in Berlin that follows the characters introduced in book one, Exposed: The Education of Sarah Brown. Book one is on the steamy/spicy side, but the drama of a kidnapping unfolds leading Sarah and Kommissar Heinz from Berlin to Amsterdam in cooperation with Interpol to save a young boy. Book two, The Evolution of Elsa Kreiss follows Elsa, introduced in book one, as she changes careers from Berlin's premiere dominatrix to an officer in the German State Police. New career, same criminals. Same solution; whip them into shape! Book III will be out spring, 2016 (The Redemption of Joseph Heinz)

The Harvest Trilogy: Inspired by a true event, this series entertains the idea that we humans are being both watched, and judged by extraterrestrial life forms.

The Angelic Hosts Series: These angels don't always follow the rules, and as the Dark Ones seek to claim dominion over the Earth, truths are revealed that rock their beliefs and tests their allegiance.

Waiting a Lifetime: This stand-alone contemporary romance asks the question - "Can true love last beyond a single lifetime?" Sweet, heartbreaking, and epic! This short story is great for 16+. YA & NA.

Darkest Communion: My first, dark, vampire romance set in Bucharest, Romania amid intrigue, gypsy magic, and an 800 year old love triangle.

The Ghosts of Cardiff: Book one, Murder in the Vale: The Mystery at Llandaff Cathedral is due in spring, 2016. This is a murdery/mystery series with supernatural twists. Join the angelically handsome Father Cai Sayer and jaded skeptic, Det. Sheila Leeds as they are thrown together to solve the over-fifty year old murders of Jameson Putnam and Pippa George.

The Cat Who Wanted to be a Reindeer: An illustrated children's tale that follows Sam the Cat as he discovers just who he is and what is most important in his world - family.

Harvest Cover Image

Find the best price forHarvest

Goodreads rating: 4.00

Paperback, Published in Nov 2011 by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN10: 1468013769 | ISBN13: 9781468013764

Page count: 110

Human greed and gluttony can exist only so long before consequences catch up to actions. For Dave Forrester, the actions of every human living were about to be addressed in his home town of Farley, Oklahoma. A haunting memory from the past becomes a real-life nightmare after a curious car accident in the middle of the night. Stranger yet, the people of Farley have disappeared without a trace leaving only bloody clothing behind, and glimpses of terrifying creatures cloaked in sulfuric wisps of smoke! It's up to Dave to figure out why, and how to save the few that survive....the harvest.

Compare New Book Prices for Harvest


Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .