The Claresby Collection Cover Image
The Claresby Collection Cover Image

Find the best price forThe Claresby Collection

Twelve Mysteries by

Goodreads rating: 3.00

Paperback, Published in Nov 2011 by Createspace

ISBN10: 1467918202 | ISBN13: 9781467918206

Page count: 242

Twelve mystery stories set at Claresby Manor. Clues to the whereabouts of treasure lost since the time of Oliver Cromwell, the death of a famous artist and the disappearance of a valuable work of art are all investigated by the amiable Rupert Latimer. Stories include "The Black Widow of Claresby" in which the new vicar is followed by strange rumours from her previous parish. Veronica Dahl is dark, voluptuous and beautiful - but what was the real reason for her younger husband's mysterious death? Who is the odd, reclusive man who lives in a caravan but visits the vicarage at night? And why do parishioners start to disappear? An intriguing collection of English mystery stories with Rupert and Laura Latimer.

Compare New Book Prices for The Claresby Collection


Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .