Crimes of Love Cover Image
Crimes of Love Cover Image

Find the best price forCrimes of Love

Goodreads rating: 3.67

Paperback, Published in Dec 2011 by Poison Toe Press

ISBN10: 1466431628 | ISBN13: 9781466431621

Page count: 284

One cold November night, police detective Martin Preuss joins a frantic search for a seven-year-old girl with epilepsy who has disappeared from the streets of his suburban Detroit community. Unwilling to let go after the county sheriff's office takes the case from his city agency, he strikes out on his own, following leads across the entire metropolitan region. Probing deep into the anguished lives of all those who came in contact with the missing girl, Preuss must summon all his skills and resources to solve the many crimes of love he uncovers.

Believable and sympathetic characters, fast-paced storytelling, and keen insight into the weaknesses that beset the human heart make this first Martin Preuss mystery impossible to put down.

Crimes of Love is a must-read for fans of Henning Mankell and Karin Fossum, as well as the Detroit-based noir of Elmore Leonard and Loren Estleman.

Compare New Book Prices for Crimes of Love
Retailer
Price
Delivery
 
Total
 
...

SEARCHING FOR PRICES...

Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .