The Heron Nest Cover Image

About the Author: W. Bert Foster

Walter Bertram Foster (1869-1929) was an American author. He wrote several books for the Stratemeyer Syndicate including for the Clint Webb, Ralph of the Railroad, Campfire Girls and Radio Girls series. He also wrote for several magazines including: The Argosy, Western Story Magazine, Tiptop Semi-Monthly, The All-Story Magazine, The Popular Magazine and others. His other works include: The Lost Galleon of Dubloon Island (1901), With Washington at Valley Forge (1902), With Ethan Allen at Ticonderoga (1903), In Alaskan Waters (1903), The Eve of War (1904), The Lost Expedition (1905), The Quest of the Silver Swan (1907), The Ocean Express; or, Clint Webb and the Sea Tramp (1913), The Frozen Ship; or, Clint Webb Among the Sealers (1913), Swept Out to Sea; or, Clint Webb Among the Whalers (1913), From Sea to Sea; or, Clint Webb's Cruise on the Windjammer (1914), The Last Door (1921), Galloping Thunder (1927), Harwick of Hambone (1927), From Six to Six (1927) and Cactus Trails (1927)

The Heron Nest Cover Image

Find the best price forThe Heron Nest

Goodreads rating: 3.50

Paperback, by Read Books

ISBN10: 144606090X | ISBN13: 9781446060902

Compare New Book Prices for The Heron Nest


Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .