Winner Takes It All Cover Image

About the Author: Karen Mason

Karen Mason was born in London in 1971 and still resides there. She has been writing since childhood and won her first accolade aged seven when she came second in the Blue Peter 'Write a Limerick for Goldie the Dog' competition. Fifteen years later she came second in the now defunct Me! Magazine, 'Write a Blockbuster' competition with an early novel called Violet's Children. She first published her novel Summerset in 2008 and has gone on to release Mad About the Boy, Two Become One, Winner Takes it All - the sequel to Summerset, Mrs Osbourne Regrets, The True Tale of Jezebel Cole, Only You, Paradise Lost, The Line of Passion Trilogy, The Never Forget saga - Never Forget, The Exciting Life, Never Tear Us Apart and The Lucky Ones. And also, the Phillipa Hardcastle mysteries - Scorpio Rising and Teenage Kicks.

May 2014 sees the release of Where The Heart Is, the next instalment in the Never Forget saga.

Winner Takes It All Cover Image

Find the best price forWinner Takes It All

Goodreads rating: 2.67

Paperback, Published in Nov 2009 by Lulu Inc.

ISBN10: 1445201526 | ISBN13: 9781445201528

Page count: 278

The sequel to Summerset. Louisa Cusack has died, leaving behind a family struggling to cope without her. Her son Christian has made Sheridans the brewery into a global success, but when he becomes desperately ill, it is up to his daughter Alex to take over the reigns. Meanwhile, Tom Montague, the disowned grandson of the Cusack's nemesis, Sorcha Sheridan D'Arbo, has been accepted back into the family fold with a mission to infiltrate the Cusacks and destroy Sheridans. Will Alex rise to the challenge of running Sheridans and will Tom and his evil cousin Jackson succeed in their plan to gain back what they feel is rightfully theirs?

Compare New Book Prices for Winner Takes It All


Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .