Dangerous Gambles Cover Image

About the Author: J.H. Sanderson

J. H. Sanderson is the author of "Dangerous Gambles" and "Renegade," Books One and Two of the seven-part Roadhouse Sons series. His first novel, "Shadows Present, Shadows Past. A Ghost Story," was published in 2006.

J. H. Sanderson was born in northeastern Vermont. He attended schools in Burke, VT and graduated from Lyndon Institute in 1984. He has lived in Texas, Mexico, the Southwest and New England, as well as worked in philanthropic ventures in east Africa, the DR Congo, and Cameroon. He draws inspiration for his writing from his wide variety of travel experiences.

He lives with his family in the Mount Washington Valley region of NH.

Dangerous Gambles Cover Image

Find the best price forDangerous Gambles

Paperback, Published in Oct 2011 by Roadhouse Productions, LLC

ISBN10: 098370080X | ISBN13: 9780983700807

Page count: 492

On a sunny summer day in 1978, the whole world went to hell. The US and USSR are waging World War Three on American soil and life will never be the same again. The popular New England cover band, the Roadhouse Sons, find themselves struggling with the realities of rationing, curfews, black marketeering and the ever- present threat of nuclear annihilation. A chance encounter with a mysterious stranger finds them thrown into the world of international espionage, betrayal and murder!

Compare New Book Prices for Dangerous Gambles


Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .