The Skull Throne: Book Four of The Demon Cycle Cover Image

About the Author: Peter V. Brett

Peter V. Brett is the New York Times and international bestselling author of the Demon Cycle series, which has sold millions of copies in 25 languages worldwide. Novels include The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, The Daylight War, and most recently, The Skull Throne. The final novel in the series, The Core, will be published in 2017.

In addition to his novels, Peter has written a series of novellas set in the Demon Cycle world, including The Great Bazaar, Brayan’s Gold, and Messenger’s Legacy. He also wrote the Red Sonja: Unchained graphic novel for Dynamite Comics.

He lives in Manhattan.

The Skull Throne: Book Four of The Demon Cycle Cover Image

Find the best price forThe Skull Throne: Book Four of The Demon Cycle

Goodreads rating: 4.12

Mass Market Paperback, Published in Jan 2016 by Del Rey

ISBN10: 0345531493 | ISBN13: 9780345531490

Page count: 672

Following up on the internationally bestselling The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, and The Daylight War, Peter V. Brett continues his critically acclaimed epic fantasy Demon Cycle series that will appeal to fans of Terry Brooks, George R.R. Martin, David Eddings, and Robert Jordan.

Peter V. Brett has quickly established himself as one of the most successful new fantasy writers working today. Readers have embraced his world and his characters with a fervor, and The Daylight War (2/13), his third and most recent novel, hit the New York Times bestseller list in hardcover. Now he continues his epic series in grand style, offering the continuing stories of all the POV characters we have come to know and love, as well as adding several new ones into the mix.

Compare New Book Prices for The Skull Throne: Book Four of The Demon Cycle


Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .