The Desert Spear Cover Image

About the Author: Peter V. Brett

Peter V. Brett is the New York Times and international bestselling author of the Demon Cycle series, which has sold millions of copies in 25 languages worldwide. Novels include The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, The Daylight War, and most recently, The Skull Throne. The final novel in the series, The Core, will be published in 2017.

In addition to his novels, Peter has written a series of novellas set in the Demon Cycle world, including The Great Bazaar, Brayan’s Gold, and Messenger’s Legacy. He also wrote the Red Sonja: Unchained graphic novel for Dynamite Comics.

He lives in Manhattan.

The Desert Spear Cover Image

Find the best price forThe Desert Spear

Book Two of the Demon Cycle by

Goodreads rating: 4.24

Mass Market Paperback, Published in Mar 2011 by Del Rey

ISBN10: 0345524144 | ISBN13: 9780345524140

Page count: 638

Demons rise nightly, but so has a legendary Deliverer. From Desert Spear city, Ahmann Jardir unites tribes into an army. In the North, the tattooed Warded Man denies the title. The two former friends are now fierce adversaries. Healer Leesha, musician Rojer, and abused farm-girl Renna Tanner return with Arlen. Against all comes a demon prince, more intelligent, powerful, and deadly. Bonus 20 pages, author interview.

Compare New Book Prices for The Desert Spear


Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .