Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel Cover Image

About the Author: Mark Sennen

Mark Sennen was born in Surrey, but spent his formative years in rural Shropshire where he learnt to drive tractors and worm sheep. He has been a reluctant farmer, an average drummer, a failed Ph.D. student and a pretty good programmer. His first Charlotte Savage book was self-published and became an Amazon number one thriller. Now the series is published by HarperCollins. Mark lives, with his wife and two children, beside a Devon creek where there hasn't been a murder for years.


Other books by Mark Sennen

 
Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel Cover Image

Find the best price forTell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

Goodreads rating: 4.06

Paperback, Published in Feb 2015 by Avon

ISBN10: 0007587864 | ISBN13: 9780007587865

Page count: 400

DI Charlotte Savage is back in another page-turning thriller, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Tim Weaver.

Compare New Book Prices for Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel
Retailer
Price
Delivery
 
Total
 
...

SEARCHING FOR PRICES...

Categories for this title

Compare book prices with SocialBookco. Get by at the best price. This book is for ISBN which is a copy .